All Before David has his first cup of coffee

Posted: July 10, 2014 in Uncategorized

All before David Novarro has his first cup of coffee! WABC-TV Channel 7 Eyewitness News

freezeatdesk 
Cheers to my officemate David Novarro who saves the day on a routine basis by just being him… He also says that I should share more of my REAL LIFE on Social Media… I said there is *no rating warning* for the chaos that might be inflicted on others… I present the following evidence:
2:21AM Alarm
2:37AMTrain
3:01AM Arrive at Studio
3:52AM Help me Zip! Heather O’Rourke Traffic
4:13AM Dress need Gaffers Tape to hide flaw
4:19AM Record Taxi Cast in Studio
4:22AM Zipper in Microphones, ummmmmm
4:23AM “Get a 2nd person to zip it!”
4:24AM Wardrobe Malfunction…
4:26AM Cut out of Dress at
4:30AM New Dress, Live News
4:59AM Catch Breath
5AM -7AM Live Weather
7:01AM -10AM GMA Cutins and Weather updates
9:59AM David arrives to me slumped at desk.. to which I explain the morning.
10:01 AM David tells me “This is so much different that going to a Michael Buble concert. You should make this your facebook.. it’s so entertaining…” Cheers!
10:55AM Make a list of what to do today including: check up on all 4 kids, get stamps, pay bills, make dentist appt. call my Dad, and of course, figure out what to wear tomorrow!.
See More

— with David Novarro.

Leave a Reply

